Not a Bad Start to My Two Week Business Trip

Business trips for a travel agent are a little bit different than your average business trip. I have the privilege of visiting beautiful destinations and staying at magnificent resorts. And often, the red carpet is rolled out. These trips can be exhausting too- visiting countless resorts in a couple of days. But, I find them informative and I love seeing resorts firsthand, so I can speak intelligently about a property with my client. 

Today, I embarked on a two week long business trip. First stop, Sandals Emerald Bay in the greater Exumas of the Bahamas. I’m so excited to spend a few days enjoying this glorious resort!!

  
  

   
       

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

