Getting Organized with Simply Organized

One of my dear friends, Heather Rogers, is a small business owner. She is a personal organizer meaning she can help you organize your home, office, garage, etc. She can help you eliminate clutter, downsize, and free up time and space in your life. 

Not only is Heather a successful small business owner, but  she is also a cherished friend. She help me when I was downsizing for a big move. Thanks to her expertise and skills I was able to “lose a lot of weight” and not have as much “stuff” weighing me down during my relocation. 

Heather recently published a book outlining many of her organization technique, “A Simplified Life”. 

Recently, I was lucky enough to have Heather and her husband travel with me. We went on a little book tour around Tuscany (see below). 


For more information on where to purchase the book or how to get organized, visit the Simply Organized website. http://simplyorganizedyou.com/

From what information on how to plan a trip anywhere, including Italy, contact me 🙂 melissa@mytravelingpanda.com 

Ciao!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

